Religious Books – 54 Books Apocrypha

Religious Books – 54 Books Apocrypha


Pay by Cards


This is the only modern translation of the complete collection of deuterocanonical books known popularly as “The Apocrypha

  • With The Complete Apocrypha you can discover what the world was like before Noah’s Flood, who the Nephilim were, how Cain died, how Abraham was tutored in the knowledge of God by Noah’s son Shem, what happened during the 400 “silent years,” how the Prophet Daniel slayed a dragon, and the answers to countless other mysteries.

The Complete 54-Book Apocrypha includes Tobit, Judith, Wisdom, Sirach, 1–4 Baruch, 1–4 Maccabees, Apocryphal Esther, Apocryphal Psalms, Apocryphal Daniel (including Azariah, Susanna, and Bel and the Dragon), 1–2 Esdras, Prayer of Manasseh, Testaments of the Twelve Patriarchs, Jubilees, 1–3 Enoch, Book of Giants (from the DSS), Jasher, Life of Adam and Eve, Book of Creation, Testament of Abraham, Testament of Isaac, Testament of Jacob, Ladder of Jacob, Joseph and Asenath, Testament of Job, Testament of Moses, Testament of Solomon, Psalms of Solomon, Lives of the Prophets, Words of Gad the Seer, Ascension of Isaiah, Revelation of Abraham, Revelation of Elijah, Revelation of Zephaniah, Apocrypha of Ezekiel, Epistle of Aristeas, Didache, Revelation of Peter, Epistle of Barnabas, 3 Corinthians, 1–2 Clement, Seven Epistles of Ignatius, Epistle of Polycarp to the Philippians, Martyrdom of Polycarp, Epistle of Mathetes to Diognetus, The Shepherd of Hermas, Odes of Peace, Apology of Aristides, and additional apocryphal fragments. This collection is published by Covenant Press, the publishing arm of the Covenant Christian Coalition


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Religious Books – 54 Books Apocrypha”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *